Cherry Tree Photography Blog

Artistic Photography from the Heart

Testing January 19, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — cherrytreephotography @ 11:48 PM

It is time for a major blog upgrade for me and my business! I am so excited for what this next year will have in store. I have a name change coming, that I am ridiculously excited about!!! And a whole new look coming too!

I will be blogging TONS about more than just recent sessions. Consider it an inside look into my life and the way I see things.

So make sure you bookmark me and link me! And stay tuned!

Photobucket

 

2 Responses to “Testing”

  1. What a baby doll. She is getting so big. They grow up so fast. She is BEAUITFUL Holl.

  2. brynja Says:

    I love tawney!!! she is such a cutey!!!!!!!
    i am happy she is my cousin!!!! i love all my cousins, they are all so cute and adorable!!!!


Leave a Reply

